

# ACTMMNA Award Recipients and Representative Honours

## Jillian Joyce- Club Person of the Year:

Year	Winner
2019	Kim Symons
2018	Tamara Weatherburn
2017	Jillian Joyce

## Men's Reserve

Year	Best and Fairest	Coaches Award
2019	Andy Cross	Andy Cross
2018	Matt Tindale	Brad Manen
2017	Philip Blagus	Pat Cronan

#### Mixed Reserve

Year	Best and Fairest	Coaches Award
2019	Mick Fox	Alyssa Parker
2018	Matt Carey	Jo Pivac
2017	Renae Pickering	Luke Hulbert

## <u>20's</u>

Year	Best and Fairest	Coaches Award
2019	Nick Cameron Neser	Nathan Hosie
2018	Harry Muir	Kyle Robertson & Jake Lewkowicz

## <u>17's</u>

Year	Best and Fairest	Coaches Award
2019	Zane Kendall	Lachy Paolo
2018	Josh Rochow	Jake Lewkowicz
2017	Harper Paniora	Jake Roylance

#### Australian Reps

Year	Coaches	Players	Umpires
2019	Dai Harrison (U20)	Dylan Harrison (U20)	Amanda McLachlan
		Josh Rochow (U20)	
		Maddie Robinson (Mixed)	
		Carly Symons (Mixed)	
		Tamara Weatherburn (Mixed)	
2018		Josh Rochow (U17)	Carly Brown
		Carly Symons (Mixed)	
		Tamara Weatherburn (Mixed)	
2017	Jill Joyce (U17)	Josh Rochow (U17)	Carly Brown
		Harper Paniora (U17)	
		Walt Morton (U17)	
		Nick Cameron Neser (U17)	

#### **Tournament MVPs**

Year	MVP
2019	Josh Rochow (U20)
	Tamara Weatherburn (Mixed)