top of page

2023-24 ACT Men's and Mixed Committee Members

ACT Men’s and Mixed Netball Association (ACTMMNA) is run by a small but dedicated group of volunteers.

President - Tamara Weatherburn

Vice President Business - Nathan Spillane
Vice President Game Development - Renae Pickering
Secretary - Nicole Crossley
Treasurer - Nic Hampton

Tour Leader and Equipment Coordinator - VACANT
Member Protection Officer - VACANT
Officials Coordinator - Hannah Ahmad

Competitions Coordinator - Thomas Hopkins
Fundraising - Nic Hampton

Sponsorship - Will Dredge 
Media and Marketing - Olivia Spillane

Uniform Coordinator - Jenny Hanna

General Committe - Nathan Hosie 

ACTMMNA Committee Contacts!




Vice President Business -

 Vice President Game Development

Media and Marketing -

bottom of page